New Waves – Pen & Ink

I’ve abandoned the Biro art. The last piece that I did started to turn yellow, a problem that I’ve constantly struggled with. I’m using pen & ink for now, just getting used to the new process. Got some exciting things in the pipeline, but for now this is just a bit of practice.

Enjoy

DSCF5505

In the name of Progress, I’m going to have to (semi) destroy one of the two pieces below. Destroy is a bit harsh, ‘Experimenter’ is a better word.

DSCF5508

DSCF5506

DSCF5507

I was drawing this whilst on the phone to my dad. I was listening to you dad!

DSCF5499

Finished!

DSCF5509

 

Leave a Reply

