floor pan transmission line enclosures

Kenwood KFC-112s Subwoofer Enclosure

I did this floor pan enclosure for my friends Ford Focus. It was for a Kenwood KFC-112s subwoofer. The enclosure ended up 6.5″ deep .. so he was able to fit the pram and other baby bits in the boot. The floor pan idea was far more palatable than the Blaupunkt 122 tube sub my friend had. Needless to say the enclosure enabled the Kenwood to hit far lower and louder!

 

Hybrid Audio I6SW

This is a floor pan enclosure for my Hybrid Audio Technologies I6SW 6.5″ subwoofer. It measures:

20″ D x 33″ W x 5″ H

It weighs next to nothing because it’s made with 1/2 MDF

Leave a Reply

